Audio Books – Curious George

I bought a few audio books through Amazon for the LOs a few weeks ago, as I was ordering some books for my book-club and they have been listening to them everyday since. They absolutely love them.  In fact, I am quite surprised about how long they can actually sit and listen before getting restless.

Came across this lovely Curious George book with audio book included in a bookshop yesterday and I just couldn’t resist buying it.

The LOs have already listened to the entire book a couple of times today, while flicking through the pages. They/I love the adorable illustrations. Very sweet.

Leave a Reply

